Committee Members

The District Accountability Committee is comprised of administrative staff, parents, and community members. The Committee meets monthly on the second Tuesday at 5:30 p.m.

  • Mary Sonsino, Chair, Parent
  • Dick Vickery, Vice Chair, Business Community
  • Dee Adams, Secretary, Parent
  • Alexis Donaldson, Secondary Principal
  • Sharon Lutes, Elementary School Teacher
  • David MacKenzie, Superintendent/Advisor
  • Heather Huntoon, Elementary Principal
  • Victoria Edwards, Parent
  • Julie Hanssen, Parent
  • Mary Lorenz, Parent and Business Community
  • Mary Farmer, Secondary School Teacher
  • Katie Yocum, Elementary School Teacher

Proposed Meeting Schedule

Meetings are held the second Tuesday of the month, beginning at 5:30 p.m. in the District Fish Bowl Meeting Room.

September 13, 2016                   October 11, 2016              November 8, 2016

December 13, 2016                    January 10, 2017               February 14, 2017

March 14, 2017                            April 11, 2017                     May 9, 2017

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.

Start typing and press Enter to search